We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
253
156
67
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
156
67
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand ole opry pancake maker free shuttle hi express free breakfast near opryland shuttle service indoor pool general jackson conference center within walking distance would stay here again yogurt shuttle downtown minute drive four nights the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently situated at the edge of the lively downtown area. My room was OK, not special, last renovation quite some years ago. Important for me was that the free Wifi was really good. Breakfast was in a new area and good. Two services were really great: every day from 4.00-6.00 pm there are complimentary snacks. Actually, there was always a nice choice and several times I skipped having a dinner in a restaurant. The second very nice service that all day there was free coffee. These services have convinced me to agsin book this hotel when going to Nashville.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Trip_010_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Clean Hotel. Great complimentary breakfast offering. Coffee was excellent. Good selection of breakfast items. Staff was friendly and helpful.

I would stay here again and would recommend it to others. Parking lot was well lit and I could park my car where it could be seen from my room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TexTravelerUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Amazing value in Nashville! This hotel is clean, has every amenity you need, is a convenient location and is a great price! We used the shuttle back and forth to the airport and it was fast and convenient and the drivers were both very friendly and helpful. The private shuttle to downtown isn't great- you're better off just getting an uber. that's not a knock, on the hotel- just an FYI for people reading. Breakfast was very good!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DanetteA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This was a nice, clean hotel close to lots of activities and the Opry Mills Mall. There were plenty of places to eat, but we didn’t have to deal with the downtown crowds. It was super family friendly, and the staff was very helpful and nice.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Jenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Stayed here while visiting Nashville for CMA fest- it was a fair price for a clean hotel with a nice complimentary breakfast. Nice lobby to hang out in - staff was very nice - was around 15- 20 minutes from Broadway downtown Nashville- really have nothing negative to stay about this hotel - very close to Grand Old Opry and mall.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TravelwithToniS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews