We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
85
97
43
16
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
97
43
16
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguitar shaped poolpedestrian bridgenissan stadiumtiny windowtitan's stadiumtitans gamedowntown nashvillefront deskpancake makerbudget hotelroom was cleanfree shuttleclose to downtownvery pleased with our stayminute walkevery half houryogurt
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Great room for the price and great location. It’s an easy walk across the pedestrian bridge to downtown, but the hotel also has a shuttle that leaves every 30 min. The staff was great. We reported a problem with our shower and they fixed it right away. We recommend this comfortable and clean hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank S F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for making the Quality Inn Nashville Downtown a part of your travel plans. We are thrilled to read you had an amazing stay and that you loved all aspects of our hotel, especially our complimentary shuttle to downtown Nashville. Your recommendation is appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Fridge didn’t work tried the reset and still didn’t work
Pool was cloudy and tons of sand hadn’t bred vacuumed or shocked to clear cloudiness
Entry door had hacks in it and needs painted both on the inside and outside
Lights didn’t work some lights not even plugged in
Bathtub didn’t drain
Bathtub had ugly rust mark that could have been fixed

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lpower15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

We appreciate your business. We apologize for the multiple issues you experienced in your room. Our engineering team has been notified so the issues can be fixed. In the future please engage our front desk staff while you are still with us so we can ensure you have a great night's rest. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

I recently stayed in a whole plethora of hotels/motels on a Harley Tour of South East USA.
To be honest, this hotel was the only one I wasn't happy with. Don't get me wrong, it is clean and the ladies on the reception were really nice. However, it is badly in need of an upgrade. My room was dark, dingy and, though clean, was a bit...……. The only window was a dirty rectangle of about 18 inches by 12 inches (if that) and the noise from the highway out back was pretty bad. I had been attracted by the "Guitar Shaped Pool" but, again though it looked clean, the area was really needing upgraded a bit.

Don't take this as a reason not to stay there - it is not bad and is walking distance into town, but at $138 for the night I stayed, not value for money.....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balserv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We are sorry your stay was less than ideal, but we do appreciate having a chance to make things right. We hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves on a future visit.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Quiet, clean, comfortable room. Seems to have been recently refurnished. Close to Broadway (and a shuttle every half hour). Across the street from the stadium. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn Nashville Downtown for your business trip. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay here and that you loved our ideal location. We also appreciate you highlighting our friendly staff and look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights so we could visit downtown Nashville for the 1st time. Very reasonable rates for the area. The room had everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. Quiet. We used the shuttle service serval times which made everything easy. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LouiseW1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Louise, wow - what a great response to your stay! We are so happy you enjoyed the hotel and its location! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for recommending Quality Inn Nashville Downtown. We can't wait to welcome you back.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews