We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
150
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor to ceiling windows mile end bank building corner king mid century decor jeff ruby deli downstairs mad men additional amenities soaker tub high end finishes modern flair bluetooth speaker lobby restaurant staff were exceptional front desk glass shower
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fairlane redefines class in today’s competitive hotel landscape. All of the touches, from the pens to the furniture capture the Madmen era without a hint of being kitschy. Also, the entire team was friendly, professional, and nice. Kudos.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank adammendelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Hotel Admin Assistant at Fairlane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Adammendelson-

We thank you for your kind words and will pass along to our staff! We appreciate you choosing us to host your stay in Nashville and hope you had safe travels. We would love to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Good spacious room, comfy bed, spotlessly clean. No coffee machine but on check we got vouchers for some free coffees from the lobby cafe. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location - walking distance from many Nashville activities, including Broadway.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coffeepot11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Hotel Admin Assistant at Fairlane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Coffeepot11-

We are glad you chose us to host your stay in Nashville! We hope you had safe travels. Thank you for your honest feedback we love hearing what our guests experience during their stay and what we need to improve on. We hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

My wife an I , drove from Florida to Nashville ... as soon as we got out of the car the excellent service kicked in. The valet an supervisor were fantastic . The front desk was of great help an gave us a warm welcome. Some great suggestions on where to go An eat.. they also upgraded our room to a corner king suite. . The room was absolutely amazing
Thank you we will be back

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank N9913PFanthonyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Hotel Admin Assistant at Fairlane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

We hope you had safe travels back home and thank you for staying wuth us! We are very pleased to hear about your experience with us and we look forward to giving you a warm welcome soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Alex, Michelle and Diego, THANK YOU!!! These staff members went above and beyond from our booking, to hotel stay, to helping us get back to the airport. The hotel is clean, friendly and just a couple blocks from Broadway. The theme of the hotel was flawless and timeless. The food at Ellington’s was made to perfection, and a perfect staff to compliment! Overall amazing stay!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jax112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Hotel Admin Assistant at Fairlane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Jacqui S,

We hope you had safe travels and thank you for staying at the Fairlane Hotel! We are very pleased to hear your experience with us was nothing short of excellent! Thank you for giving us an outstanding review and we would love to welcome you both back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

We stayed at the Fairlane Hotel recently and were very impressed. The staff is very attentive, the location is convenient to downtown Nashville venues and everything about the hotel was top notch. I liked the nice touch of having complimentary bottled water during our entire stay. The food in Ellington's is very good as well as the pastries in the coffee shop.

Room tip: We always like a room on an upper floor and they had that specified in our reservation when we checked in. It was very quiet.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NorfolkDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn R, Hotel Admin Assistant at Fairlane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

We thank you for staying with us during your time in Nashville and are very happy to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews