We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Party

Super fun cruise with friends! Bartender/ Host was entertaining and efficient- I would highly... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Inspiration665902
nash bash

Great time on the river with our bride to be, bridesmaids, mother's of the bride and groom, and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
bettywhite39
,
Valrico, Florida
Read all 501 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$85.22
More Info
from US$88.88
More Info
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
474
20
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
474
20
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party sunset cruise music was great cumberland river girls trip bar tender these guys nashville skyline an absolute blast fun experience favorite part super fun lots of fun highlight of our trip crew byob bartender
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We we're on a girls trip for my friend's birthday. The Pontoon Saloon cruise we took on a Saturday evening it was so great to bring all our drinks and the bartender and DJ were awesome. I would highly recommend it it was a great time

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Maggie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Pontoon Saloon was an absolute blast! We had 10 girls in our party visiting Nashville and had so much fun. It was chilly the night we went out, but our bartender kept on some great tunes and dancing kept us warm. Being able to BYOB was great! Coolers, ice, and cups were supplied and mixed drinks we brought were made for us at bar. Would for sure do again and recommend to anyone visiting Nashville

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank hvandell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

The website looked great, so I booked a time for 4 of us, all women. We got the waiver and I'll be honest, I got a little worried, lol. The waiver is your promise not to sue if anything happens and you get hurt. However, those little worries went right out the window once I saw the pontoon and got on board. The tour was great and we had a blast! The captain and the dj made this awesome! Will definitely go again.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank lovethesun89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth A, Manager at Pontoon Saloon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. We are so happy you had a blast on the cruise and we hope you come back to see us! The waiver is standard for a tourism business, and the boat is Coast Guard certified and regulated to ensure safety. We are glad you felt comfortable once you saw it. The pictures don't do it justice! Again, thank you for your positive feedback.

-P.S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This was a terrific pontoon boat party! Great music, great employees and a great group of people to party with !! Definitely an adult outing not for children or under age !

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Neiralfonso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth A, Manager at Pontoon Saloon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you so much for your review, Carol! We are thrilled you enjoyed your cruise on the Pontoon. Yes, we are an only 21+ activity since our cruise is BYOB. Please come back and see us for a cruise!

Thanks!
P.S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Went with a group of 15 guys. This was the best part of the trip. Wish the cruise lasted longer. Walked on to the boat dead sober and walked off wasted. It was great. The captain was entertaining. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mkelly1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews