We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
50
82
71
42
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
82
71
42
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel quiet room fridge and microwave walking distance comfortable beds front desk staff super8 tailgate cereal mattress accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Been to this hotel many times. It i a decent 3 star hotel....rooms clean, outside entry, parking so-so, breakfast OK but not fancy, location convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Terry,

Thank you for your kind words Terry B ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant,
comfortable and convenient experience. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Filthy and Disgusting. Breakfast is a misnomer- stale cereal, foul milk and dirty lobby. Unsafe neighborhood. Overcharged. In fact double charged. Manager tried to hide in the back forcing his clerk to cover for him- but I saw her go back to talk to him so I refused to leave until he came out. Rude. Refused to discuss issue. Will address with my credit card company.

DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU VALUE YOUR HEALTH AND SAFETY!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janak12638, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. And your Reservation from Expedia so some time third party not clear the fee about so we are so sorry and one again apologize for your concer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews