We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,565)
Filter reviews
1,565 results
Traveller rating
1,003
402
107
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,003
402
107
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand ole opry love bug breakfast staff shuttle service free shuttle the breakfast area downtown shuttle king suite opry land near opryland complimentary breakfast every morning clean rooms would stay here again front desk staff a great stay music city
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,565 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2018

the property was very clean - staff at the front desk were helpful and pleasant room was nice - minimal amenities in the bathroom such as lotions, shampoo etc. convenient to Opry land if that is where you want to go

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 372janicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

My wife and I recently stayed at the Hampton for 3 nights. We felt very welcome. They had shuttle service to the Gaylord (free), back and forth to the airport (free) and for and an additional $10 each person a shuttle into the city. The city of Nashville has limited parking so this is a good option. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We were on the 4th floor. They had a nice breakfast served by a special "LoveBug" service staff. This hotel is in the Opryland area and is very close to the Mall and the Grand Ole Opry. We didn't want to be in the city. We thought it would be too noisy. I highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped here one night on our way home from Memphis. The hotel was in a good area with lots of restaurants close by. The hotel was very clean and quite the night we were there. I would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Avalanche03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

This hotel was very clean, staff was extremely helpful and friendly!. Located a shuttle ride from downtown and Opryland. Highly recommend this Hampton Inn and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Nashville!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CJVan517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

This was our first time in Nashville and were so happy that we choose this hotel. We had a great suite on the 7th floor. I loved how quiet it was, roomy and clean. People there were friendly at check-in , breakfast and the staff gave great suggestions for dinner. The location was great as it was easy to get to other parts of town and there are good restaurants in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Canadafun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews