We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
273
68
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
68
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nashville airport mexican restaurant attached free margaritas fresh baked cookies front desk choice hotels large suite sofa sleeper corner suite the general manager breakfast area perfect stay excellent place to stay would stay here again first floor beds were very comfortable sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had our board meeting here. Great staff willing to go the extra mile for quests. We were treated very well by everyone during this stay. We utilized the conference room and it worked out well except for the column in the middle of the room. Easy staff to work with good mexican restaurant within the hotel.

Room Tip: three floors , airport nearby
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cdennis3217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quality Suites is a decent mid-range option if you need to stay close to Nashville Airport (but is a pretty long trek to downtown so you wouldn't stay here otherwise).

The rooms are large and well-appointed. Mine was on the ground floor and opened onto the main reception area but I didn't notice any noise (and couldn't really here the planes either). The hotel offers a free shuttle service to/from the airport (plus tip for the driver of course…). Check-in staff were friendly and helpful.

The biggest drawback is the lack of dining options. There are a bunch of fast food diners and the like not too far away, but in true American style there is no way to walk there. Or you can dine at the Tex-Mex joint on site, but unless you like microwaved food I wouldn't bother...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flavour2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great place to stay, the standard is high here, the bedrooms are large spacious, clean well equipped with microwave, refrigerater a large bed Good TV and as a bonus a brilliant Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel. The staff are pleasant and the breakfast is adequate for the price you pay. We enjoyed our stay here and would not hesitate to recommend this on trip advisor the place we found it.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Great little hotel just 10 min from downtown and 10 min from the Grand Ole Opry. No parking fees is a bonus. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great rooms with plenty of space, continental breakfast and more. I will be coming back to this hotel!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We stay at Choice hotels most of the time, so we know what to expect. But this property exceeded all our expectations! Absolutely everything looks fresh, clean and modern. AC unit is pretty quiet, and that's a big deal for me. The breakfast fare was pretty good for the price (free). Our room was HUGE by hotel standards, nicely laid out, two TVs. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The name says "airport", but we never heard the planes. Neighborhood is good and hotel is easy to get into. Overall I can't see much room to improve.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dwayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews