We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury in the Yarra Valley”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Healesville, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James L
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Luxury in the Yarra Valley”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Luxury rental with fantastic bedrooms, comfy beds, lovely bathrooms and great kitchen and living space. 10 min walk into town with lovely cafes and local pubs. The 4 pillars Gin distillery is at the end of the road too. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wanderlus...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
534 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“10/10... just the best weekend house”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Everything was thought of so well and the house was immaculate. By far, the best house we’ve stayed at around the different wine regions in Australia. Great dining and living space with fully equipped kitchen and basic condiments, paper towels, tea towels etc. Neat little coffee machine and tea facilities.

Loved that there was netflicks for a late night movie and very good wifi. There’s plenty of parking either on the side street or in the carport.

Beautiful garden with lemons, figs, tomatoes, pumpkin and herbs. Outdoor seating on the deck is so great on a balmy evening - watch out for mozzies though!

Thank you Caroline and Anthony for being such great hosts - we would love to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you Wynnie for your fabulous review. We do like to hear the house is functional and well equipped for a relaxing stay. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich B
Bexley
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Picture perfect cottage”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

New renovated cottage with abundant light and space.
Great furnishings and layout featuring 2 bathrooms and 2 living rooms.
There's also 2 outdoor entertaining areas in idyllic gardens.
Netflix to keep everyone entertained.
A stone's throw from Four Pillars distillery too.

Caroline couldn't be any more friendly or helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you Richard for your wonderful review! We love the gardens too and Four Pillars is definitely one of our favourites :) We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabi S
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful and super clean guest house. Perfectly equipped and decorated with love and eye for details. Loved staying there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenni T
1 review
“Lovely home with everything you need”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband, myself and our five year stayed here and loved it. It was in pristine condition, with all of our requirements carefully thought through. The Wifi and Netflix was a great addition, and the interior decorating created a lovely, peaceful atmosphere. The house is on a main road, but we soon got used to the traffic noise. We often stay in Healesville as we love the area, and this was definitely a house to which we would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you for the lovely review Jenni. We are glad you had a nice relaxing couple of days. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing