We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Yarra Valley retreat”

Review of Yarra Gables Villa

Lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area
Entry deck Entrance and double carport
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge area
Entry deck
Entrance and double carport
Front lawn
Covered deck
Shady covered deck
King bed in main bedroom
Queen bed in second bedroom
2 single beds in third bedroom
En-suite off main bedroom
Second bathroom
Dining area
Kitchen
Living area
Lounge
Flat screen TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Healesville, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
claireand...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfect Yarra Valley retreat”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in the Villa which was a luxurious 3 bedroom unit , fitted out with everything one could possibly need . Beautiful bathrooms, large kitchen with latest equipment, comfortable lounge, dining, and outdoor patio. Stayed over the long weekend and celebrating our daughters wedding only 5 minutes drive away at Riverstone Winery.
Another 3 or 4 minutes drive and one is in Healesville with restaurants, cafes, shops and supermarket.
We cant thank Ralph enough for his kindness and attention. The booking process direct with the property was very easy and the booking conditions regarding deposit, open to amendment if necessary. Other guests in our party stayed in the family room and a double bed room, they were equally very satisfied and so happy with their accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Hi Claire and Maurice
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for writing a great review. Hope to see you again before too long.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verenasch...
Lana, Italy
1 review
“Amazing villa - feels like home!”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The villa is very spacious and has everything you might need. The owners have a great eye for detail and and after a great day exploring the Yarra you cannot wait to go back 'home' and relax either on the sofa or on the beautiful terrace.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Hi
Thank you for writing a great review. So pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Villa.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy S
Canberra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, private space for family or friends in popular Healesville”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

After a hectic visit to Melbourne for the Australian Open, Yarra Gables Villa was a sanctuary of peace, quiet and comfort. Host Ralph is welcoming and helpful, with his advice we had a lovely day visiting regional wineries. The villa's facilities are first class, and despite the heat wave in the region, we were very comfortable. The Villa also has a deck for barbeques and outside entertaining. We had a wonderful time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Hi Cathy
Great to have you come and stay again. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for posting a great review.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanaikuan...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent host, accommodation, kitchen, location”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our highlight of the trip at Yarra Valley was the lovely place and the excellent accommodation . It is definitely a 5 star accommodation !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Hi
Thank you for a great review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed staying at the Villa and especially that it was the highlight of your trip.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travkir
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This place was excellent. It had everything we needed and more. Large bedrooms with two very spacious bathrooms and a nice balcony. I stayed here to get ready for my wedding and couldn’t have chosen a better place. Ralph and the team were very helpful and we were very pleased with this accomodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
Hi
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you had all that you needed to prepare for your wedding. Thank you for posting a great review.
Ralph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$272
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing