We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

Itzalanyasayan Restaurante
Ranked #11 of 54 Restaurants in San Francisco
Price range: US$1 - US$9
Description: ITZALANYASAYAN Traditional Mexican Global Cuisines Creativity • Love • Consciousness Playing with universes through food! Food is Medicine. ~Fresh seafood and vegetarian options ~Family run business ~Homemade and local only
Restaurant details
Description: ITZALANYASAYAN Traditional Mexican Global Cuisines Creativity • Love • Consciousness Playing with universes through food! Food is Medicine. ~Fresh seafood and vegetarian options ~Family run business ~Homemade and local only
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Delicious food, great quality. Much more healthy and conscious cuisine than the average in the area.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Slingshot87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yasmina has a gift for combining ingredients in ways that are unexpected yet in complete harmony. Tiny pieces of olive and whole pistachios in guacamole??? It's the best guac I've ever had, and I've had a lot. Food is her creative expression and she is a creative genius! Not only that, the food was so clean and nutritious that I felt amazing afterwards. The tea and soup starters are also incredibly delicious and we have been trying to recreate them since we got home. Thank you thank you thank you!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Daydream722256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITZALANYASAYAN Restaurante, Owner at Itzalanyasayan Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so happy you discovered our special gems hidden in all the worlds we love to invite you too! Well done! Come and play with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this restaurant for lunch and dinner during our short trip to San Pancho. The owner her self greeted us and told us all about the menu. We completely trusted her to serve us her favorites. We were not disappointed. The food was absolutely amazing. Super clean eating, very fresh ingredients. I wanna go back already :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank pecadasdesde75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITZALANYASAYAN Restaurante, Owner at Itzalanyasayan Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It was so lovely to spend time with you. I'm so glad you joined the journey of flavours and experienced the adventure!!! Please come back again morning, noon or night and we will be here, ready to play with your taste buds again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is my favorite restaurant in town and maybe in the world. the food is delicious, traditional mexican food, plus asian fusions. high vibration intensions and high quality ingredients and love..truly stands apart from the rest.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 708ramik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITZALANYASAYAN Restaurante, Owner at Itzalanyasayan Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

How Lucky are we to be your #1! We will continue to give you our best to stay at that rating! Stay True, Stay You, Stay Beautiful!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited this cute restaurant on main street San Pancho, several times during our visit. The food is delicious!! It is made by the chef/owner and it brings local cuisine dishes with Asian and middle Easters influences. Everything is freshly made and a lot of healthy, vegan and vegetarian options! Try Itzalanyasayan, you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 667erezm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITZALANYASAYAN Restaurante, Owner at Itzalanyasayan Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are looking forward to your return, time and time again. Thank you sharing your wonderful experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Itzalanyasayan Restaurante also viewed

San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
 
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Itzalanyasayan Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.