We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic coastal location for this lovely cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Balcony with a view
Caerfai Bay, just a short walk from the cottage
An aerial view of the farm with Caerfai to the left and Caerbwdy to the right
St Davids Cathedral
The Farm Buildings
A view towards the farm from across Caerfai Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St Davids, St Davids Peninsula, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Somerset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
HI Christine,
Thank you for the lovely review, we really appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our little cottage and the surrounding area.
We are incredibly lucky to have such stunning scenery on our doorstep and you are right about the amazing coastal walks.
Please do come back and see us again sometime.
Best wishes, Christine & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole O
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This cottage is lovely, perfect size and perfect location. We enjoyed walking along the costal path and coming back to relax looking out at the sea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
So glad you like our little cottage and enjoyed your stay with us.
The coast path is just the best as is the view out to sea.
Do come back and see us again sometime.
Best wishes Rob & Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shirleyma...
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Time out!”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Wonderful cottage, very well equipped and comfortable with fabulous views too! Stunning coastlines on our doorstep and walks to suit all levels of fitness Thoughtful, friendly hosts who ensured we stayed warm during the mini ‘Beast from the East’. Would thoroughly recommend for a tranquil getaway!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us even thought the weather wasn't at its best! Many thanks for the lovely review and maybe see you again sometime.
Best wishes
Christine & Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our little cottage. Would be lovely to welcome you again sometime.
Best wishes
Christine & Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$108
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing