We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Outdoor area with 5 a side football, basket ball and outdoor table tennis.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor area with 5 a side football, basket ball and outdoor table tennis.
Stone circle and lawn - a communal space to relax Lawn in front of Upper and Lower Deck with views of the river
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Outdoor area with 5 a side football, basket ball and outdoor table tennis.
Stone circle and lawn - a communal space to relax
Lawn in front of Upper and Lower Deck with views of the river
Drake and Nelson Houses with Upper and Lower Deck to the left of picture
Peaceful woodland with gentle walks on site
Bunk bedroom in Lower Deck
Specialised climbing instruction - challenging learning opportunities. Oh and it's fun too!
The Cove cafe is open from 10 am every day for hassle free breakfasts, lunch, cake, ice-cream………..
The Cove cafe is open daily for hassle free dining
The Cove cafe balcony has uninterrupted views over the river. Beautiful at high tide.
Small double bed suitable for disabled access
Small double bed in Lower Deck
Bunk bedroom 1 set sleeps 2 people
We are awaiting re-registration of our watersports centre. Guests can bring own kayaks on river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
8 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shanthi F
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Good location , staff are friendly , it is more than cottage hostel . Many rooms with no double beds , only bunk beds .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you Shanthi for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you had a good time and hope you will consider returning in the future. I hope you feel that the sleeping arrangements (1 small double bed) are accurately described in the property description and in the follow-up information given at the time of booking as I appreciate adults do not always like to sleep on bunk beds. Kids love them though! You were a very easy group of guests to have to stay. Regards. Sue.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing