We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday let by the sea !”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The View

Stunning views across the bay and Snowdonia!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views across the bay and Snowdonia!
Designed for entertaining Fantastic open plan living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Stunning views across the bay and Snowdonia!
Designed for entertaining
Fantastic open plan living
Master bedroom with ensuite
Beautifully presented.
Snuggle up in comfort
Sip a chilled glass of wine on the outside terrace
Parking for 2 cars and a double garage
Enclosed rear garden for the BBQ & pets
Crygil Beach
Ideally located for Crygill Beach
Beautiful coastal walks nearby
Pets need a holiday too!
Complimentary bottle of Prosecco with every week booking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lawlor70
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday let by the sea !”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The View was everything we wanted for a two families with 3 children over the christmas holidays. Excellent layout, fab location, few minutes to the beach and a well equipped modern house to make our stay very comfortable. Kind touch by the owners to leave a bottle of proseco and red wine and a card for christmas. Would most definately visit again. Thanks for making our stay a very happy, jolly christmas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The View. It's always nice to hear how much our guests have enjoyed themselves and the holiday home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie123W...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All you need and more !”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The View accommodated us beautifully ..5 adults and two dogs..everything worked and was very comfortable. If I had to fault it ..it was only because I couldn't find a wine cooler..for our welcome bottle of prosecco!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for The View. So pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you loved the house. We shall leave the Prosecco on ice for your next visit! Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jamie - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Star123Ch...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Another fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was my third stay at The View. This time we stayed for a long weekend, 5 adults and 1 dog. It's a gorgeous holiday let, very clean and modern. Can't fault it. We had a fab time and were lucky with the weather again. We've all booked again for a week next May. Love The View and love Rhosneigr :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
huntj15
Runcorn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely House, wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The property has all of the advertised features such as 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms but also has the large garage area and laundry room; the garden area with patio chairs and barbecue and the balcony with more seating on the top floor which makes it very versatile. Also included were an iron, ironing board, hair-dryer, child safety gates and excellent beach towels. The kitchen is modern and well equipped. Family group with 11 month old baby, had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern, well equipped lounge-diner on the top flloor.
Liked least: Having to leave the property by 1000 hrs was a bit of a rush with a young baby.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: plenty of room for everyone
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing