We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 4 Ffordd Y Wylan

View of front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of front of house
View from front garden Open plan lounge/dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View of front of house
View from front garden
Open plan lounge/dining room
Open plan lounge/dining room
New kitchen
First Floor Master Bedroom
First Floor Twin Bedroom
First Floor Twin Bedroom
Downstairs double bedroom
Rhosneigr Main Beach - just a short walk from the house
Broad Beach - just a short walk from the house
Box/play room
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Graham C
1 review
“Great family house”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent side of the island for water sports & eating out never to far .
Great sunset to be had here too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great to have you stay and I hope you will return someday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our holiday home. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if and when you decide to stay in Rhosneigr again. We will be delighted to have you come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhifoxy
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious house in perfect location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights and were super lucky with the weather which meant we could make the most of the beach that was a short walk away.

We had a small problem in the downstairs bedroom but this was sorted asap when I reported it. Ideal for children and the young man I brought with me who has learning difficulties loved the house and was particularly keen on the in the night garden DVD! Downstairs bedroom was ideal for him and he found it really easy to access the downstairs. If I were to come back in the same situation I wouldn't hesitate to book this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claireste...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family friendly house”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely views from the front garden where you can sit and watch the sea whilst the kids play in the garden. The description of the house really doesn't do it justice, there is a good size double bedroom downstairs, a huge double bedroom upstairs and an equally large twin room. There is also a downstairs washroom which isn't mentioned and is invaluable to anyone with small children. The WiFi signal was good and reliable. The kitchen is well stocked with everything we needed during our stay, the beds and sofa were comfortable, the water was hot and there were plenty of towels. We hope to return so the children can take more surfing lessons at the excellent school in the village.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for your lovely feedback on the house. We hope you will come back and stay soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing