We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our lakeside stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lakeside

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark A
1 review
“Our lakeside stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay was fantastic. The views were spectacular. There was a small problem that we had and Jamie and the staff could have been any more helpful. We can't wait to book up and go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Knaresborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great house in fantastic location”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I really don't want to tell you how nice this place is as everyone will book it and I'll never get in again. Beautiful property that has been extended by the owners to provide a wonderful upstairs room and balcony overlooking the sea and sand dunes. 10 minute walk to the centre of Rhosneigr - on the beach in 5 minutes; this house is in a fantastic location in one of the nicest roads in Rhosneigr. It is well equipped, in great condition and has fabulous wifi which is now a strict requirement in any family holiday. Plus it's dog friendly which is a must for us. It's managed by Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings who were also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended (but please don't tell everybody!)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dlw253
cheshire
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This house is amazing. It's in a quiet spot overlooking an unspoilt beach. Rhosneigor is a quaint picturesque village with nice restaurants and shops. The house is modern but homely with everything you need. We're booked to go back in June 2017 and would have no hesitations in recommending in fact we already have recommended to our friends and family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent rental property”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing views and wonderful location.
House well equipped and very spacious. Will definately be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for writing a review for Lakeside. We are so pleased you had a great stay and very much look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon. Kind regards, Jamie - Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing