We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Perfection 😊”
other travellers have booked this property
Dairy Cottage.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dairy Cottage.
Garden. Dairy Cottage.   Felin Farm, Anglesey
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Dairy Cottage.
Garden.
Dairy Cottage.   Felin Farm, Anglesey
Living room looking up to crog loft bedroom
Floor Plan
Floor Plan
Kitchen / diner
Garden.
Garden.
Garden.
Shower Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
snookeybe...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pure Perfection 😊”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

From the moment we arrived we were smitten with this fabulous place. From Debbie and Brian’s friendly welcome, to the lovely little touches that made every room feel special. Spotlessly clean and bright throughout and equipped with everything we could possibly need, it was an absolute joy to spend time there. Can’t wait to go again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Thank you so much, and look forward to seeing you very soon - hope the weather is kind to you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anbrearey
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yapping dog”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage was very clean and cosy, we were given privacy, the only thing which spoilt it was people in the next cottage with a yapping dog, it was outside at one point at 12:40 am yapping!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
We are very sorry to hear about the problem with a dog and if at any time during your two night stay we had been aware of the problem we could have attempted to do something about it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
1 review
“Was a great escape!, very peaceful location with private garden. Great for our dog.”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a very comfortable well equipped cottage. The owners were very welcoming . The fresh eggs from the farm are delicious. There was everything you needed to cook a meal . Beds very comfortable . All was nicely presented . Would return again . Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Look forward to seeing you again, many thanks, Debby and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H
2 reviews
“Good location not easy to find just look for the Windmill with no sails”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Easy access to wonderful beaches and Dunes quiet location pet friendly I had the Dairy next to the Cowshed very nice conversion . Very accommodating owners will go back if the event I was attending meets at the location next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thanks Brian, look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony h
Corwen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Second stay”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second stay at Felin Farm Cottages, last year in the Cowshed and just back from a short stay in the Dairy. Both are absolutely beautiful, spacious but cosy with everything you could possibly need. They are very convenient for the beaches at Rhosneigr and there is a well stocked local shop five minutes away.
Our dogs loved it too and the gardens are very secure for them. We had lovely welcome with milk, flowers and delicious eggs. Thank you Debby and Brian hope to see you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, lovely to see you again and hope it's not too long before you are back again. Debby and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing