We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday Annex”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Holiday annexe

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llangefni, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Julie C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday Annex”
Reviewed 11 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Lovely clean accommodation fully equipped, good central location ideal for a relaxing break with our 2 dogs.
Thanks Ken and Pat hopefully see you again soon

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ericowen1...
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect pet friendly retreat”
Reviewed 12 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Perfect location right in the middle of anglesey,pet friendly accommodation with all the islands amenities close at hand.Our accommodation was very clean and stocked with all essentials and set in quiet surroundings with fenced off private garden for our dog.Ken our host was very friendly when we met and apologized for the stormy weather which we had for our 2 day stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Jan 2019
Hi Eric thank you for your review pleased you enjoyed your holiday on Anglesey and the accommodation was satisfactory Best wishes. Ken and Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet816893
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“absolutly brill”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

the place was spotlessly clean. quiet where we stayed but that's what we wanted. ken was so helpful in every way possible. not far from the beach and the fantastic walks which we enjoyed with our dog niko.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Oct 2018
Hi Shaun thank you for your review please you enjoyed your stay on Anglesey and the accommodation was satisfactory best wishes. Ken and Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 1 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2018
Hi Karen and Graham thanks for a great review, pleased you enjoyed your stay on Anglesey and the accommodation was satisfactory best wishes Ken and Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.