We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Secluded Farmhouse in a wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bryn Crin

Bryn Crin Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bryn Crin Cottage
Aerial Photograph. Farm track on the left of the cottage and the cattle track on the right. Lounge with Freeview TV, log burner seating 5
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Bryn Crin Cottage
Aerial Photograph. Farm track on the left of the cottage and the cattle track on the right.
Lounge with Freeview TV, log burner seating 5
Kitchen with seating for six, large fridge /freezer, dishwasher, electric oven and hob, Microwave,
Double Bedroom with Kingsize bed
back bedroom made up with the super King size bed. Two 3ft singles zipped together
back bedroom as a single
single bedroom which has a pull out bed underneath so that the cottage sleeps six
Bathroom with shower, bath, basin and toilet
landing
Keep children entertained
Garn Fadryn as seen from the front of Bryn Crin
View from one of the kitchen windows
Sunrise
Lambs which can be seen in the Spring
Some of our animals
Milking cows enjoying the sunshine
Coming in for milking
one of the many beaches
beaches
Bardsey Island as seen from Uwchmynydd which is about 10 miles away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pwllheli, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meander61...
2 reviews
“Lovely Secluded Farmhouse in a wonderful countryside setting”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A lovely traditional but nicely modernised Farmhouse set in picturesque countryside not far from the beach and Morfa Nefn. Stayed here with my kids and they loved it too. The owner was nice and accommodating and even left some lovely ice cream from the farm for us. Hope to return one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2018
Thank you for your review, glad you and your children enjoyed your stay and will look forward to welcoming you again in the futurr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger w
1 review
“Great views”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The cottage was very spacious all mod cons, ample car parking with amazing views, we didn’t want to leave 5*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank you for your great review.We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abr0wn92
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for the soul”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We love the beach and we love the countryside - this house is the best of both and an absolute hit, hence our second visit! Spotlessly clean with everything you need for a great self catered holiday, although the nearby pub, the Ship Inn is fantastic. Great host, leaving delicious ice cream made from the farm and swift to respond when we contacted with a query during our stay. Also, very generously allowed an additional person to stay with our party at the last minute, they go out of their way to accommodate you. Thanks for a great restful break and we hope to be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thanks for your review, glad you had another enjoyable stay and we always try and help wherever possible. Look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. Glad you had a relaxing time and that your little one enjoyed seeing the lambs, look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah E
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely perfect stay at Christmas. A real home from home and Annwen had very kindly put up Christmas decorations for when we arrived. Kitchen had everything we needed and the cottage is decorated to a very high spec. Location was lovely and peaceful and Ty coch Inn is a couple of miles walk along the coast. Excellent value for money and we would definitely return if we got the opportunity.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. We always try and make our guests feel welcome and comfortable. Glad you enjoyed your Christmas break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing