We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Golfing weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Abersoch, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate8...
1 review
“Weekend in Abersoch”
Reviewed 21 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great location lovely to have dog with us great shops pubs restaurants beaches very near by and accessible
Accommodation is ready for up grade and when compared to others in simlar price bracket.However we still would re book

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2018
Thanks for your review , looking to upgrade the kitchen in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.I really appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily W
1 review
“Great accommodation!”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Accommodation was really good, only a short walk to the beach and amentities, and wonderful to be able to have Nibbler (the dog) along with us. We will definitely be booking again!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thanks for leaving a review,glad you liked the accommodation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
callumtur...
Widnes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It was the best place for me and my friends, we had the most amazing time! With the pubs, bars and restaurants of abersoch so conveniently located and beaches such as porth ceiriad within walking distance, it made for a stay which none of us will forget throughout the entirety of our lives. The bedrooms were perfect with more than enough room for us, really comfortable. The upstairs lounge area was brilliant until we found that there was a wii, which made the stay even more enjoyable! The balcony really made for some calming evenings stargazing and was helpful for cooling down In the recent heatwave. I Would definitely recommend, my friends were apprehensive about coming to abersoch but since going, they can’t wait to go back! 37Cae du is the perfect place for a holiday whethe night it be family or friends!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Thanks for leaving a review , I am so glad you and your friends had such a great holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toasty73
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Second stay, obviously we like it.”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

As said above this was our second stay. The apartment is well kept and conveniently located a short walk from the beach. It has an elevated south facing terrace with large sliding glass windows/doors. The apartment is simply but well furnished with an airy feel. Car parking is convenient outside the small apparent block.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review , glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing