We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely way to spend New Year”
other traveller has booked this property
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10 Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Conservatory
Double bedroom king size - downstairs
Twin room - downstairs
One of the triple bedrooms upstairs
The other triple bedroom upstairs
Lounge
Lounge with wood burner
Bragdy - Lounge wood burning stove
Kitchen
Kitchen washing machine/dryer
Wet room shower downstairs
Upstairs bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Abersoch, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirley F
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely way to spend New Year”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful location near to Abersoch a warm and homely cottage with everything you could possible need.
The owners are very friendly and amenable thank for making are stay so memorable

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review of our Bragdy Wern. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future maybe again to bring in the New Year - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki N
1 review
“Great family cottage”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family of 10, stayed here and we were really impressed. It had tons of room and the owners were so accommodating. The kitchen was well equipped and living room seated us all. Also great as it accommodated our elderly relative who could not use the stairs. It had a two bedrooms on the ground floor with its own bathroom. Would highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review of our Bragdy Wern. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future- Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accommodation & Surrounds”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked this for a family birthday so there were people of all ages ranging from 2 to 70 (10 in total) and 2 dogs. Everyone loved the accomodation and the walks through the onsite forest were great !! The walk down to the beach was aslo lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review of our Bragdy Wern. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us not to mention the walks with your dogs in our woods and to the beach. Sorry we could not organise the weather for you, but most days were beach days. Hope to see you again next year. Book early to avoid disappointment - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bevruth13
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic in every way!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect cottage for our annual family get together. This cottage has absolutely everything - with its own woods as an added bonus!! Great location, able to walk to Llanbedrog beach directly from the cottage. Thank you so much for letting us stay. Can't wait to come back :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review of our Bragdy Wern. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us not to mention the walks with your dogs in our woods and to the beach. Sorry we could not organise the weather for you, but most days were beach days. Hope to see you again next year. Book early to avoid disappointment - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anngreeno...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful house,everything we needed, 10 of us plus dog. Hosts/owners live onsite. Very attentive without being intrusive . well maintained gardens,lovely flowers. Just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review on Bragdy Wern, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our gardens not to mention the walks with your dog. Hope to see you again some time - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing