We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent short break”
other travellers have booked this property
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Kingsize bed
Kitchen with breakfast bar
First floor lounge/dinning kitchen with French  doors to private patio area
Local beach
Colourful Yachts
private sunny decking area
Beautiful beaches
Aberaeron with its colourful Georgian houses, good restaurants and festivals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aberaeron, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimd1961
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent short break”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Last minute booking and was not disappointed. Lovely cottage, very clean and excellently equipped, hot tub was fantastic. Excellent communication from owner following booking and was there to meet us upon arrival, taking time to give us a full and detailed explantation of the cottage and the local area. Would recommend highly and would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thank so for such a great review it was kind of you to review us. We hope to see you again as the area is even more beautiful in the summer months
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it’s such a great area and so many people never visit. We look forward to seeing you next year. All the best Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danics p
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect. Would recommend it to couples looking for relaxation and privacy. Very clean with all the holiday essentials.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
monster13...
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect little retreat”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

me an my girlfriend had an amazing weekend here an i would and already have recommended it others, the couple that own it our friendly and welcoming and did not bother us in anyway, it was asif we where completely alone! the first night we stayed in the hot tub till after 3am it was that relaxing time just flew!
there is everything you need to cook an prepare any food you will want plus there is a chinese, Indian and a pizza/kebab place just down the road! like i said you will not regret stopping here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks you for your lovely review and we are all so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and particularly the hot tub!! Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing