We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
434
251
107
56
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
251
107
56
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area spacious room two double beds hot items excellent stay free breakfast nice place to stay oatmeal the breakfast area first floor we've stayed definitely stay here again enjoyed my stay parking lot memphis area beale st couch
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

This hotel was in a great location, very clean and safe neighborhood. The room was large and beds were comfy! We enjoyed an excellent breakfast & the staff, especially the from desk attendant was very friendly!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank heather e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, but the rooms were dated. They were clean, but I have stayed in nicer appointed rooms for less money. The mattress was springy and filled with pressure points. With the price that is charged, I would expect better.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank iwhite112018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great location and very nice room. Hotel Desk and Breakfast Staff were very friendly and quite helpful. Housekeeping lacked a little, but room was clean and quite nice. Liked the small refrigerator and the slight separation between sitting room and bed. Breakfast was pretty good, but often times a little cold. I appreciated the daily changeup in breakfast menu as well as complimentary newspapers.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

First time staying at this property. Exceptional value for the experience. Staff was extremely personable; very helpful. Room was a bit dated; but very comfortable. Grill was good; they do not do room service; however, they will cook what you like and all you have to do is come down to the front desk and pick it up. Only issue was the malfunctioned smoke alarm from 1:00 unto 2:30 in the morning. Not good, obviously!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank shunt936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I recently stayed here for a 4 day business trip and found the room to be spacious and perfect for my needs. My only complaint was the noise I experienced 2 nights in a row from alarms going off and I'm not sure what caused that so it isn't necessarily a "ding" against the hotel. The staff was awesome and made us feel at home which is what you want when being away from your family.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews