We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Staycation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lochearnhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

debbiemE4...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Staycation ”
Reviewed 1 December 2020 for a stay in November 2020

The lodge is lovely, very clean, great layout and decorated to a high standard. It was just the staycation we needed - in a gorgeous lodge with fabulous view and hot tub :) Thanks very much Ash & Ros

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan M
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Third time”
Reviewed 14 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

The bar has been set high with this lodge. Twice we had to book elsewhere because the dates we wanted weren’t available. Non of the others compare in quality. This is our third visit and we are already booked again for Easter. The problems with covid didn’t cause any barriers and we felt safe and enjoyed the luxury.

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
demim229
1 review
“Teaghlach Lodge”
Reviewed 13 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Stayed with family at the lodge and had a great time, was great to get away. Even with the weather not being great, the views were amazing and everyone had a relaxing time. The lodge is lovely and modern and has all you need for you stay.

Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiallWalk...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gin and tonics in the hot tub under the stars!”
Reviewed 12 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Beautiful location across the road from the Rob Roy Way which has the most fantastic accessible walks and cycle paths. Mhor 84 a gorgeous 15 minute walk away through the woods (although it was shut when we were there!). Great view from the lodge and we loved watching the red squirrels and jays feasting on the oak tree outside the window. The lodge has one of the best equipped kitchens we've ever experienced - a pleasure to cook in. The bedrooms are small but cosy and comfy, and bathrooms brilliant. Our highlight was the huge hot tub on the terrace which was a dream on a cold November evening - lots of plastic glasses provided so we could enjoy drinks in there in the heat, listening to music and watching the stars. Divine. The hosts (and other folk in the caravan park) were extremely friendly, chatty and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2020
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernie871...
Denny, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Everything you want in a holiday cabin. Hot tub, cosy interior, Everything you need in the kitchen rooms are well decorated and very spacious it was also very clean, you can tell there is alot of care taken to look after these cabins and make sure they are cleaned for the next booking. We stayed for two nights and it was well worth the money and we will definitely go back.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.