We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Loch Etive View

Garden from patio of Loch Etive View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden from patio of Loch Etive View
View from Front Door Patio and Ben Cruachan from bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Garden from patio of Loch Etive View
View from Front Door
Patio and Ben Cruachan from bedroom
Ben Cruachan from living room
View from Living Room down Loch Etive
Ben Duirnish from Bedroom
View of apartment from Loch Etive
Front Door
Stairs Up
Stairs Down
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen area
Twin Room
Living area
Living area and kitchen
Kitchen to Hall
Double Room (bed can be split into two 3ft singles)
Double Room (bed can be split into two singles)
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
steviesin...
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment like a home from home with everything required spotlessly clean . The views were stunning with deer crossing the track down to the loch daily . Fiona and Ian were absolutely brilliant helping with any queries we had . A beautiful place with beautiful people . Well worth the 10hr drive . We will definately be back .

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you for your fantastic review. It is always great to hear back from guests. We would love to have you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nils C
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlene P
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm really sorry you didn't find the crockery in the cupboard above the cooker. There is enough plates, side plates and bowls for 6 people along with wine glasses and tumblers. There is also a butter dish, toast rack, egg cups and sugar bowl etc in that cupboard. We tend to not leave in any food that is left as it usually tends to be left again by the next guest as they do not know how old it is. We are actually in the process of getting some new sofas to replace the ones there as well. Hope you enjoy the rest of trip around Scotland.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C-en-C_NL
The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing