We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great spot for exploring the Highlands!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Invermoriston, Loch Ness Region, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

loooceee
2 reviews
“A great spot for exploring the Highlands!”
Reviewed 2 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

A great spot for exploring the Highlands! The Suite had everything we needed and was very clean and presentable. Pat and Thomas were very welcoming - thank you for the hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 May 2019
You're very welcome - it was good to meet you both and we're greatly appreciative of the very kind feedback!! Thank you for choosing The Bridge Suite - we hope to see you again next time you need a Highland getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntanasB
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 27 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

A clean and comfy suite next to the Loch Ness lake. It's safe and quiet during the night which really helps you refresh and prepare for a day of sightseeing in the area that is full of landmarks. The hosts are amazing too!! Best regards!

Date of stay: April 2019
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 May 2019
Thank you! It's great to know that you had a comfortable and peaceful stay at The Bridge Suite while exploring the beautiful surroundings of Loch Ness and we hope to see you again next time you need a Highland getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B
1 review
“Bridge suite”
Reviewed 18 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Accommodation is great for two people to stay. very clean well equipped. Good location.nice friendly host

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C2379IYcl...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful home in a stunning location ”
Reviewed 8 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

A small but perfectly formed wee cottage with everything you could possibly want for your stay. The hosts were absolutely fantastic and were so kind to me and the dog when we had to leave a day early due to illness. Will definitely be back if I am in the area.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strachur4...
1 review
“Bridge Suite Invermoriston”
Reviewed 28 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

We had a wonderful weekend stay here. The accommodation was spotlessly clean, cosy and homely. The owners have thought of everything and sometimes it's those little extra touches and attention to detail that make all the difference. We would love to come again and cannot rate the Bridge Suite highly enough. THANK YOU THOMAS AND PAT!

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, they are greatly appreciated and we're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Bridge Suite. It's great to know that you found the accommodation to be cosy and homely - that's exactly what we were aiming for when we refurbished the suite! We look forward to welcoming you again for a longer visit to The Highlands.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.