We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,043 results
Traveller rating
1,191
604
161
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
604
161
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flightmini bartouzai restaurantrental cargood nights sleepcity centrestayed one nighthotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
704 - 709 of 2,043 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Recently visited for a business lunch. Nice hotel with a very business feel. Food and coffee was good with helpful friendly staff.. recommend for business. Meeting was was very over priced but with good facilities.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank keith h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I met my son here for one night stay as we were going to a concert in Dublin. We booked a twin room which was ok but my bed was not that sturdy . The staff more than made up for that & were very helpful. Cant comment on food as we didnt eat there .

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrislanmac63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Clean, quiet and nice room. Abit pricey without breakfast- but on par with similar standards. Excellent bus service down to city from top of road. 2.7 euros- or 20 euros by taxi. Had decent room service food one night and taxi to nearby Kealys pub behind the airport- amazing pub food and reasonable too. Room lovely- shower abit tired and difficult to alter temp but minor point really.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doncasterdarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza. I am glad to see that you were happy with your visit overall.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in November. The hotel was lovely, as was the room and the staff were exceptional. Olga, behind reception, was lovely and couldn't have done any more to make our stay any better.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JackWeldon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Excellent business Hotel 10 min from the airport. 2min off M50. 2 restaurants. 1 bar. Gym. Free wifi. Good choice of breakfast with fruits juices full irish breakfast. Rooms are spacy and tidy. Bar offers also food and variety of irish draft beers and continental ones.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Henning W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews