We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Creek Heaven on Cosby Creek
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Creek Heaven on Cosby Creek
jacuzzi with creek view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Creek Heaven on Cosby Creek
jacuzzi with creek view
garden bath tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

creeklove...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Creek Heaven”
Reviewed 10 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020
4
people found this review helpful

The cabin is really a nice place. It really needs a deep cleaning. The floors and windiws looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in a while. The refrigerator was not clean in the bottom. All the decorations and lamps need a good dusting. The porches also need a good cleaning. I was very disappointed such a beautiful place that's not takin care of. The kitchen had no cookware and for travelers the last thing you want to do is to have to go back out and purchase things to cook with.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P1578TWpa...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cabin”
Reviewed 12 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

We love the cabin.we really enjoyed the view of the River and the mountains. We liked the location of the cabin.

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose M
Boca Raton, Florida
2 reviews
“An awesome experience”
Reviewed 6 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We drove from Florida and it was totally worth it! ... The mornings by the creek and the kids (beach kids) wondering nature and us enjoying a cup of coffee, it was wonderful!
The cabin was cozy and comfortable. The location just perfect and so easy to get to Gatlinburg... The property management and renters were responsive and helpful.
We are definitely coming back!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to you returning to the Mountains!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
37dbanc
1 review
“heaven on the creek”
Reviewed 20 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This spot was so awesome! It was secluded lots of space between the othat cabin, great place for a get away only 20 miles from Gatlinburg

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2019
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amyandnic...
1 review
“Relaxing w/ great stream.”
Reviewed 10 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

The cabin was great. Comfortable and clean. The stream was really relaxing. Will guarantee go back. Worth the cost.
Thanks for the opportunity.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2019
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.