We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Eagles Nest log cabin in cosby”
other travellers have booked this property
Eagles Nest secluded Smoky Mountain forest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eagles Nest secluded Smoky Mountain forest
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Eagles Nest secluded Smoky Mountain forest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MonCha201...
1 review
“Eagles Nest log cabin in cosby”
Reviewed 1 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

We booked Eagles Nest through Tripadvisor and the experience was awesome. Everything is perfect there. The cozy clean cabin ga e us everything what we want. Want to go again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the location”
Reviewed 18 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location was great, very secluded at the top of the mountain. The cabin was cozy and clean. Would love it if they would make it pet friendly so that I could bring my dog next time!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
I am very sorry about the hot tub as parts break and need ordered expectantly. do strive to complete issues before or during your stay but sometimes this is out of our hands. We thank you for staying with us and hope you give us another chance to prove ourselves to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy M
Hartselle, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The cabin was absolutely beautiful and had everything you need in it to cook and eat with besides groceries. The beds were so comfy and everyone bragged about how good they had slept. the spiral staircase was "my" absolute "favorite", it was so beautiful. The screened in porch was our favorite by far too because we could be outside and not have to worry about mosquitos and other bugs. The owners are very accommodating and it was just and overall wonderful mini vacation and experience for us as a family. The kids had a wonderful time as well and we will definitely stay again. Thanks so much for such a beautiful place and pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississippi Gulf Coast, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.