We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Fireplace Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Front View
Fireplace
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Upstairs
2nd Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Porch Swing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ibsilly
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Renter”
Reviewed 27 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
7
people found this review helpful

It sucked I DO NOT RECOMMEND renting this or any other cabin these people offer. The A/C didnt work.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2019
The AC went out in the middle of the night and he was refunded $131 dollars for that night and also upgraded to a 3 bedroom cabin. He kept asking for a cabin in Pigeon Forge but we do not have any. He did not like being so far out from Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. We did everything we could to accommodate this guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.