We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“special spot in Israel”
other traveller has booked this property
What we're all about
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What we're all about
The deck The hot-tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
What we're all about
The deck
The hot-tub
Master bedroom
Living room
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Kitchen and a small dining area
Breakfast
Bon Apetit
Yair - Owner and Chef
Dinner anyone ?
Aniam
Yair's place - B&B with your own private chef
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Qatsrin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Satabarbs...
1 review
“special spot in Israel”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

we are family of 5 and had a terrific stay with Yair. The cooking experience was fun and highly recommend as a family activity. Yair and Reut were hospitable and over-the-top helpful, for example Reut spent extra time on the day of our departure assisting us with plans for our next destination. The breakfast was all homemade and delicious. The hot tub was also a big hit. At night, it was windy and somewhat loud - don't know whether this was typical or not for the region. We used this as a base to explore the northern part of Israel and the location seemed to work well for that. I would comment that based on other apartments we have rented in Israel this was a bit more pricey relative to the size/location. Nevertheless, Yair is a great host and this is a nice place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ERG18
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This is an AMAZING place!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have spent a lot of time in Israel, and this is the place we cannot wait to stay again. Yair and his family are wonderful, his food is amazing (the breakfasts are just incredible), and the property itself is fantastic. We fell in love with the photos online but did not expect it to be as great in reality - but it was! The roof and hot tub were the perfect places to relax and watch the sun set after a busy day of hiking and touring. We loved every second!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruckmühl
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruckmühl / Germany
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Modiin
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing