We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Lookout Mountain
from US$300.00
More Info
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$234.00
More Info
Reviews (4,246)
Filter reviews
4,246 results
Traveller rating
3,032
944
212
33
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,032
944
212
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews point park fairy tale incline railway civil war lovers leap ruby falls swinging bridge national park rock formations beautiful scenery own pace great place to visit worth the trip chattanooga area gift shop tennessee river states
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 4,246 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Very enjoyable. We enjoyed walking around the trails and bridges and caves. Very fun place to visit with the family.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

It is well worth the visit! The drive to the top is scenic and fun. The homes are nice to look at and the park has wonderful views.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Happytotravel9246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Went here with my family. This consisted of me and my husband and our three kids aged 13, 10, and seven. Also had my sister and her daughter aged 13. And my parents we were both close to 70. Thankfully they can do you stairs and hills. These are probably not places to go for someone who has difficulty or inability to walk. That being said, we always have a good time! The views are beautiful.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank cynthiabR950ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

A must see! Go to Ruby Falls, Rock City and Point Park! If you’re able, do some of the trails at the park. Wonderful!

Date of experience: March 2021
2  Thank 283beej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Spectacular views and a must see for Civil War History buffs. Nice drive up and down the mountain and a surprisingly beautiful residential neighborhood on top of the mountain

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank RockyMtnRamblers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews