We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Impressive library for a small town

Brentwood is a small town on the outskirts of Nashville. But what they lack in population, they... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
WilliamWillieWilson
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Lucky Library

Fortunate to have such an amazing library in our community. Architecturally aesthetic in and out... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Graniteroots
Read all 91 reviews
  
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
84
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews children's section all ages offer classes beautiful building audio books on display libraries media study puppets treasure art music tennessee
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Two words for Brentwood library: GREAT, HUGE! To me, the best place to study, the best place to work! My wife almost go to Brentwood library every day.
My 2 daughters also love this library so much. 2 years ago, brentwood child library ranked the 1st in US child, now the 2nd. It is children's heaven, When you go in,
Every time, my friends visit me, I bring them to the library. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! These words were what they would speak out!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank yygong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

A beautiful , well-planned library with a complete selection to satisfy all ages. A wonderful (as well as creative) children's section, computers available for research, two designated staff members always available to assist with questions, rooms as well as individual desks for study, a thorough selection of adult books, DVD's, and audiobook tapes, a most efficient and friendly staff, and meeting rooms available for the Brentwood community to reserve. I haven't been in a better equipped or with more pleasing surroundings than this Brentwood Library

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Waycross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This is a fabulous resource for the Brentwood Community. The building is fantastic. Just large enough for activities and small enough to be easy to navigate. AND I vote there.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank NashVegasGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Words do not describe how amazing this place is. Very serene. Librarians are as nice and helpful as they come. So excited to be living in this community so that I can visit with my children any time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank karinsU1657UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Feel very fortunate to have access to this library which offers the best staff and service to the community. Love the atmosphere. Lived many places, but my favorite local library

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank prancergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews