We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean, relaxing, good location, fun, very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Only a block from the ocean!  The large rear deck overlooks a peaceful canal!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Only a block from the ocean!  The large rear deck overlooks a peaceful canal!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Only a block from the ocean!  The large rear deck overlooks a peaceful canal!
Deck/Card Table and Chairs next to sliding deck door
Bedroom #2
Rear deck overlooks mote
Gas grill
Deck view
Beach Area is just a five minute walk away.
Gated entry into The Keys
Gated Beach Front Parking with bath rooms & outdoor showers
Community Waterpark - Summertime Fun!
Community Indoor Pool
Community Playground area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Msherylin
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Very clean, relaxing, good location, fun, very nicely equipped house, everything we were expecting and then some!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very nice, Very clean. Everything was exactly as we expected. Had a great time and owners are so nice to work with. We would definitely stay again :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thanks for your positive review of our beach home. We hope you will have a chance to vacation here again this summer. We have installed a wi-fi connection within the home for the business and laptop users. Admittedly, there used to be many good options of free wi-fi in the area. However, I suppose that most have chosen to be password protected like our new modem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nolebuc1
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Fantastic Place”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have stayed here numerous times and love it each time. The beach is right across the street, which you can walk to or drive to the private parking area. The Conch Restaurant is also right across the street serving great food with an ocean-front view. River City Cafe' is a five minute drive and Garden City Pier with live music daily is a five minute drive the opposite direction. The house is stocked to the brim with virtually everything you need. You can basically bring your toothbrush and clothes and the rest is there. The property is well maintained and very clean. Rates are very fair. We will be back again and again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“It is worth the money..”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Most people rent golf carts in this community however they are pricey for a week ago we drove our car which is not as convenient. The beach is in walking distance but not easy if your taking coolers and beach chairs. I would have liked to have porch chairs to sit outside but there were none unless we took the inside chairs out. Overall I would stay again it was worth the cost.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing