We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful & Spacious Luxury Rental in Surfside...”
other travellers have booked this property
Randy and Donnas Beach House Surfside Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Randy and Donnas Beach House Surfside Beach
Front Of Home/Driveway, Parking for up to 5 vehicles Rear Deck and Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Randy and Donnas Beach House Surfside Beach
Front Of Home/Driveway, Parking for up to 5 vehicles
Rear Deck and Patio
2nd Floor Master Bedroom King Bed, TV, Private Bath, Huge Seating Bench in Shower
2nd Floor King Master Bath, Double Vanity and Huge walk-in shower with bench seat
2nd Floor hall bath directly across from the Queen Bedroom
3rd Floor Bathroom
Community Outdoor Pool #1 of 2 outdoor pools
Indoor Pool
Tennis Courts, Volleyball, Basketball, Playground, Baseball, Horseshoes all on site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BOpperman
Huntington, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful & Spacious Luxury Rental in Surfside Beach”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our large group spent a week in this rental home and it greatly exceeded our expectations. The home was larger than you can tell from the pictures and is perfect for large groups. All of the extras that came with the home made it worth every penny; games for all ages, 2 golf carts, linens and towels included, 2 kitchens, 2 laundry areas, just to name some of the 'bonuses' that come with the home. The Oceanside Village community where the home is located has plenty of oceanfront parking, close to restaurants, and there is always something to do even on rainy days (kids crafts and activities, workout room, indoor pool). You will never run out of things to do if you choose this rental. The home is beautiful and fully stocked. We were able to relax and thoroughly enjoy ourselves. The owner is extremely helpful and quick to respond. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Will rent from again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and amenities
Liked least: Not having an ocean view from the home (but the other positives made up for that)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebbieJ19...
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome House with Tons of Space and fun for the whole family”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I took my kids, my two sisters and their daughters and my parents for a winter get-away. The house looked pretty big when I was booking, but I was originally disappointed that we would only have the top 2 floors. However, when we arrived, the house was much larger than I expected. There were 10 of us and we never felt like we were on top of each other. The décor is very contemporary and the house is well maintained.

The kids ranged from 5 - 12 years old and they all enjoyed using the Ping-Pong table, air hockey and foosball. The shower in the master bedroom is awesome. The gated community is nice along with the private beach access. Since it wasn't warm enough for a swim in the ocean, we utilized the huge indoor community pool.

The only difficult thing was that only one vehicle could park at the house and the directions for overflow parking weren't very clear. It would be nice if they had signs to indicate where extra cars should park, as we received notices that we parked in the wrong place one night...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amount of space and games for kids
Liked least: it was a lot of cleaning before we left
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2014
As you can see in the photo, the home actually has parking for up to five vehicles, 2 in front of each garage door and another in the middle. This particular time, the home was rented to 2 different groups, 1 family downstairs and another upstairs, therefore making parking less flexible.
When the entire home is rented to one group, 5 cars easily fit on the driveway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine W
Florence, South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house was beautiful! I enjoyed the stay and all the amenities!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We got to the house on thursday and was welcomed by the front gaurd. He gave us directions to get to the house. The neighborhood was very quiet and lovely. The second floor of the house was beautiful. i even took some of my wedding pictures in the corner sitting area. I loved the fact that there were so many bathrooms. All the girls in the wedding didn't have to fight over mirror space!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri B
Englewood, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
Reviewed 15 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This home was absolutely fabulous. Very spacious, everything you need for your relaxing stay. We especially enjoyed the two golfcarts and the games in the garage. We have teenagers and they were never bored!! The community is wonderful with ducks, geese , swans and turtles. It is especially nice having you own private beach access and you don't have to worry about finding a parking spot. The community is private, yet close to all of the attractions.

We would rent this home again. Thank you!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2011
Thank you so much for your kind remarks and we would love to have you and your family return anytime.
Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing