We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
View off Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View off Deck
Living area master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View off Deck
Living area
master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Lake view
Sunset off deck
Front of Building
Club house
Pawleys Mash and creek
Overview of beach
Litchfield Pier
Map of area
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tmccorm1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I really enjoyed our time here. Clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Having a full bath for the kids and a master bath for the adults was a real plus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Todd,

Thanks for the review the beds were just up dated in July 2014.

Brett and Alicia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie F
Westampton, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful week vacation”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It provided us with everything we needed, kitchen was well stocked with all necessary items, sheets and towels were provided. The beds were so comfortable. Loved having our coffee on the screened in porch with a lovely view of the lake, so relaxing and quiet. Our days and evenings were spent on the beach, shopping and enjoying many of the local restaurants.
We look forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thanks you for the wonderful review. Please stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDaley118...
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Condo”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved your condo. It was very quiet and the view from the deck was wonderful. Our kids loved the pool, we visited it twice. Location to Pawley's Island beach is fantastic, about 7 minutes to get there and park. The beach was great, and never crowded. Brett was great, and responded to all of my requests. Would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for the review. We continue to make up dates to our condo so your vacation can be relaxing. New Beds in the Master bedroom as of 7/28/14.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PowderGir...
Mooresville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great place... hard time sleeping”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This condo was perfect for the weekend stay we had. It was well stocked and was convenient to everything. Please, please, please consider a new bed for the master bedroom. We are in Pawley's Island a couple times a year and would love to stay there but the bed is the MOST uncomfortable I have ever experienced. Other than this( which is huge) we loved it and appreciated you accommodating us at the last minute.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Liked least: The comfort of the master bed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Thanks you for your review. We are in the process of up dating the beds in the master.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshfield
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Thanks Lynne Ann for the great review. Please come again and soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing