We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for the family get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephanie...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Great place for the family get away”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a great place the beach was just across the street and there was a beach access. The inlet was great to fish out of and cast net the kids and husband loved it. Everything was very clean and well kept. It was nice because once you get to cherry grove you dont have to leave there is a IGA down the road from the house. Will definitely stay there again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia W
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Loved the location - right on the waterway and walk to beach. Peaceful, clean and the deck was wonderful with plenty of sitting for all our family. Will stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
“Good old beach house”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My son and his family and I had a wonderful long weekend in this charming beach house. We enjoyed the decks and porches. It is across two streets from the beach. We especially enjoyed the dock where my grandchildren were able to fish. It was clean but could use a little updating. Lisa and her staff were great to work with. I definitely would return.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Watertown
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing