We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Windy Hill Villa A
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windy Hill Villa A
Windy Hill Villas A and B and Parking Lot Living Room and a View of 1st Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Windy Hill Villa A
Windy Hill Villas A and B and Parking Lot
Living Room and a View of 1st Bedroom
Windy Hill Villas A and B
Screened in Front Porch and Front Door
Screened in Front Porch
Washer and Dryer
Kitchen, Dining and Living Room
Dining Area and Kitchen
View of Living room, dining and Kitchen
Kitchen and dining room
Living room
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Winy Hill Villas B and A
Windy Hill A
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessicads...
Waverly, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this house for the great price and didn’t expect much but it was great! Very clean, close to the beach, and the staff were amazing! I would go back in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P
1 review
“It was just an okay pet friendly rental”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lot of attractions nearby. Nice location close to the beach. We enjoyed our stay for the most part. I just think you should know upon our arrival we found a chunk of raw hamburger meat in the kitchen sink and the floor was very sandy. I wanted you to be aware of this for your future guest. All in all had a good time there! I am not sure I could in all honesty recommend this unit at this time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeeDra S
1 review
“North Myrtle Beach Great location”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location. Close to the beach. Great staff to contact if needed with quick responses. Had no real issues. Amenities available were awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_Kli...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to the water”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really liked this property. It is about two blocks from the ocean and a very quick walk. All the basics were taken care of in the price was exactly right. We had no complaints. The property came with a stove and refrigerator and small tv, but you don’t come to Myrtle Beach to watch tv!!!! Will gladly rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad5925...
1 review
“Clean, quiet, close to beach, great villa”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This villa is close to the beach and close to amenities. It's very clean and it was a nice quiet neighborhood when I stayed there. The owner answered my questions quickly and politely. I went to an event at House of Blues, and it's very close and convenient to that and other restaurants. I would recommend it to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing