We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“recent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
You can see the thatched roof of the tiki bar near the pools.
Play in 4 outdoor pools and 3 jacuzzis
Beautiful flowers.
Lazy river is 350-feet long!
One of the sparkling heated pools (open year-round!)
Another pool view
Tropical flowers and plants surround the pools
Lazy river
Bring your books and magazines so you can relax!
The beach is great for walking and running (or splashing in tide pools).
This is a great place for shelling.
The fish are biting.
Drink your morning coffee and watch the sunrise from the balcony on the 10th floor.
What a great place to relax at the end of the day!
Enjoy the hot tub after dark!
The sports bar/restaurant overlooks the pool area.
This is the new Beach Cove town center including a sport bar, arcade and gift shop.
Game On arcade!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“recent stay”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our recent stay was excellent. Sarah was so gracious and accommodating. Any issues were addressed very promptly. Room was great and met all of our expectations. Will definitely consider renting again. Loved the whole atmosphere and the pools were great. Great location to the beach. late night strolls were awesome.
Thanks Sarah for a great vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy S
Bunn, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very clean, comfortable condo with beautiful view.”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent the first 9 days in May at Sarah's beautiful condo. The weather was good and we were able to use the balcony every day. The owner has stocked this unit with more then you you could expect and includes beach chairs and sand umbrella and even sand toys. The kitchen is stocked with dishes, glass ware, appliances and cookware also pantry cupboard was stocked with some basic cooking needs. Beds and pillows were comfortable. and we loved the Fluffy extra large bath towels. We do have one suggestions, the tub/shower needs a non-skid tub mat. We would love to visit again. The location is great. with many good restaurants very close.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaiswoop...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My boyfriend and I finally planned a vacation together and we're so happy we found this place. The owner was very nice and helpful and the condo was absolutely amazing. The accommodations exceeded all of our expectations and the view was everything!! The weather wasn't so nice for a few of the days but even in the colder weather, we still enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. Loved having access to the beach and waking up to the ocean everyday. Whenever we make our way back, we know where we'll be staying!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile439...
clare mi
1 review
“very nice condo. great views!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

owner very helpful. clean condo. great views, kid friendly. good food onsite. nice pools with lazy river.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing