We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
street view of condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
street view of condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
street view of condo
Bedroom
Ocean View; Ocean Inn Condo
Telescope
Beach view from balcony
Living room
sunset
Beach View
view from balcony
Patio
Patio
Garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coolvanmo...
Alexandria, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was all we needed for the week for my best friend and me. I would say it might be tight sleeping for 2 couples since the sofa couch, while comfortable, is pretty short.
The unit was well stocked. I would suggest that more towels be included during future stays as there were 2 of us and only 3 sets of towels. We just did some laundry. The only other thing I would remind folks of is that this condo is in the city of North Myrtle Beach, which is a separate city from Myrtle Beach, not just a "region" of Myrtle Beach. We had great difficulty finding it because we did not know that. God bless Robert for answering his cell phone at an ungodly hour to try to help us. You may want to get directions from Robert instead of going with your GPS. Wonderful vacation! Would rent this unit again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringLov...
Bennettsville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and clean. Location perfect. Beautiful view. Hope to return soon. Owner was great to work with.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph K
Danbury, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The whole package!”
Reviewed 24 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

So glad I booked early and was able to find this gem. Great ocean view, which was a priority for me, comfortable accommodations and all I need to feel like this I were at home. A very accommodating owner also, eager to please.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megggglov...
1 review
“Loved this place, will definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We absolutely loved this place, the owner was the nicest man to work with, he even came and checked if we made it in alright and if we needed anything. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Awesome ocean front location and had a nice pool...we will definitely be staying here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimNich01
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great 1br. Condo with a perfect view of ocean. Owner was the best to work with and property has a nice pool as well. Will definatly stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing