We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Condo Great View”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area.
Seating for 4 Kitchenette with fridge, microwave and cooktop. Fully stocked with cooking & eating needs.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Living room area.
Seating for 4
Kitchenette with fridge, microwave and cooktop. Fully stocked with cooking & eating needs.
Two Queen beds w/flat screen tv on wall
Double sink vanity
New shower/tub.
Balcony view from 12th floor
Partial Pool areas
beach view from balcony
Pool area
Sunrise from balcony
sunset from balcony
Pools
Pools
Beachside of Beach Cove Resort
street side of Beach Cove Resort
Lazy River
Pool Area
Lazy River
Pool Area
Enjoy your toes in the sand
Beautiful beaches
Sunrise over Atlantic Ocean
Clean family beaches
Well lit beach in front of resort for evening strolls and star gazing
Pools are open until 10 p.m. for an evening dip
Pool area is nicely lit for evening swims
Spontaneous fireworks on the beach. Enjoy a light show from the balcony.
Indoor pool and hot tub.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobertT48...
1 review
“Relaxing Condo Great View”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Clean, well kept Condo with a great ocean view. I spent a very relaxing vacation in a great condo, who could ask for more! The owner is very organized and considerate. She makes it very easy to navigate your way through your stay. By far the easiest check-in and check-out process I have experienced in my 63 years of travel. Thank you so much Pamela for sharing your little oasis with me.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay B...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed staying on the beach. The view was amazing, the place was clean and our stay was relaxing. Pamela was very responsive to our questions. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you, Lindsay. Glad you had a good time. I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
857robert...
Canterbury, CT, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Concerned and courteous condo owner, very efficient.”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our connection with the owner was very pleasant and she was extremely efficient.
The leasing system is well established and very easy to use, very cordial contact and
pleasant conversations. This is as much as I can offer since we were not able to occupy the vacation rental due to an emergency caused by illness. Will try again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you, Robert. So sorry you had to cancel your visit at last minute. If you ever wish to book again, contact me for a discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherry V
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The stay was great had a nice relaxing time those four days where the best. Thanks for the stay. Would love to use this place again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you, Cherry. I look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsN525...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Location”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect location and wonderful place to stay! My family enjoyed being able to wake up and fall asleep to the sound of the ocean waves! The condo was fully equipped so that we were able to easily cook our breakfast and lunches - we could have fixed dinner too but we chose to eat out for dinner! Check in was a breeze because when you book with Pamela, there is no check in, you arrive with keys in hand and can go directly to the unit. Check out was just as easy. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing