We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
51
72
87
75
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
72
87
75
123
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This motel fit the bill. I decided at the last minute to fit in a vacation prior to my teens going back to school. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. Breakfast wasn't the best, but it chased off the hunger until we were ready to get up and out. I would definitely book here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 558jeanninei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

This was a nice place to stay. Clean and close to everything we wanted!! We only had about a 15 minute drive the anything. The people at the front desk were helpful and could give recommendations to the attractions. The cleaning service did a great job cleaning. Especially with all the sand we left behind.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews