We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our GO place in Myrtle!”
other travellers have booked this property
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Front Porch with Relaxing Chairs Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Brand New House Front View and Parking in front of the House
Front Porch with Relaxing Chairs
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with Queen Size Sleeping Sofa
Living Room with Dining Table for Six Persons
Living Room with 46' HDTV,  Standard TV, High Speed Wi-Fi Internet
Kitchen with Bar Counter and High Chairs
Kitchen with Complete Sets of Utensils
Downstairs Corner
Bedroom 1 Queen Bed and Twin Bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 37' HDTV
Bedroom 2 Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bathroom Downstairs
Bathroom Upstairs
Laundry Room with Washer and Dryer
Patio with Table Set sitting for Six People and Grill
House Back View
Community Swimming Pool Steps Away
Community View and Parking
Summer at the Beach 3-5min Walking
Ocean Boulevard 2-3 min Walking
Myrtle Beach BoardWalk 2 Miles Away
Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Water Park 1 Mile Away
Mini Golf
Broadway at the Beach 3 Miles Away
WorderWorks at Broadway
WonderWorks at Broadway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole M
Chambly
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our GO place in Myrtle!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Second time around! We loved it just as much the second time as the first time.
We had an awesome stay. The cottage was clean and spotless when we arrived. The beds are very comfortable. The unit is spacious and we loved the beachy decor. Very well located, closed to the beach, restaurants and groceries. Victor is a wonderful host, always making sure everything is alright. We look forward to our next stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for staying in my vacation rental home again for your Myrtle Beach vacation! It's really a pleasure to host. I'm very glad you like it and had a great time! Welcome back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay! The atmosphere in the condo was as bright and cheerful as the weather! We will definitely recommend your place to friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the stay and for spending time to write the nice review! It's a pleasure to accommodate. Welcome to come and stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne A
1 review
“Perfect for a family vacation”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our first visit to Myrtle Beach, and a good part of it was this rental. Victor checked in on us before, during, and after our stay. The house is in good condition and has plenty of extras for the beach. Although the walk to the beach was a little more than a block, it was still very convenient and easily accessible. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks for the stay and for spending time to write this nice review! I'm so glad you had a great time at Myrtle Beach and enjoyed your stay. Welcome to come back next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thanks for the stay! I'm glad you like the cottage and had a great time in Myrtle Beach. Welcome come and stay next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole M
Chambly
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful cottage - love it and will return”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage was very nice and clean and well equipped. You feel extremely welcome and comfortable as soon as you walk in.All the appliances and tvs were in top shape.

As our vacation was more for golf we did not require a beach view but we really enjoyed the short walk to get to the beach .

Victor is so very considerate, helpful and friendly. He was very accommodating when we had to shortened our stay and leave because of hurricane Matthew and the evacuation order.

We will certainly return to Victor's cottage and our only regret is that we could not stay longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thanks for the stay and for spending time to write this nice review to recommend my vacation rental home to my future guests. I'm so glad you liked it and enjoyed the short stay. To make sure guests have a safe and pleasant stay is always my primary goal. Thanks for booking the cottage for next July. I'm looking forward to accommodate your family again. I wish you and your family all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing