We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Ocean front pool at night Kitchen w/ smoothtop stove and dishwasher
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
View from balcony
Ocean front pool at night
Kitchen w/ smoothtop stove and dishwasher
Open Living/Dining Area
Bedroom
Vanity area
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bath
Lazy River
Other outdoor poools
Indoor Pool
Oceanfront deck
Oceanfront/pool bar/snack area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and nice apartment ”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the condo was nice and clean except the fridge it was very dirty they must have missed to clean it .. anyway I would stay there again ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fournanny...
Kent, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place to stay...”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and perfect size.
Walk away from ocean......
Close to shops and Restraunts
We enjoyed the balcony and view.
Boltons was an awesome place to eat breakfast.
The people were very friendly.
The pools were kept clean .
The Tiki bar was a fun place to hang out.
The Ocean was very close.
The prices are very reasonable . Everything turned out fantastic for us.
Had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Front desk
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olson007
Youngstown, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Clean easy access condo!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great time with my daughters! Our condo was amazing! Only thing wrong was 5 of us girls using the tiny bathroom. But we have that problem everywhere we go! We loved all the pools and the easy access to beach! Parking is limited but doable!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie D
Laval, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing