We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseph De...
1 review
“Awesome Rental”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A great experience overall! More than what I expected at a very reasonable price. Everything was well kept amd instructions to access the property upon arrival was available with ease. This was a great choice for us! Would recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay! and please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2017
So glad we helped make your vacation special! Come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Patricia was so kind in every way possible; We got there Friday while there was the storm and she let us all check in earlier then what was said on the lease; Her home was very welcoming, very clean, spacious. She did leave essentials that we did need and use. The area was LOVELY, quiet but we would truly rent her condo again and I seriously do recommend others to stay at her condo;

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and please do come back again- hopefully minus the cloudburst!
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brendakoh...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I booked the condo for a mid-summer family vacation. I booked it based on the reviews noted and found it to be all true! Beautifully decorated, clean condo with lots of amenities. A really nice gated community with pool, fitness room...very well kept. The beach umbrella, chairs, boogie boards, towels, golf cart...incredibly handy and everyone enjoyed them on the trip. Lots of kitchen extra's...the list goes on and on. Pat and Mike (the owners) definitely want you to experience your home away from home! She is a text message away if you need anything and quick to respond. Definitely stay again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Pleasse do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
granprix4...
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Bravo”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

myself and husband and a couple , I rented the unit for my husbands birthday , and I must say this Condo Unit was Excellent is every way , from the kitchen that had Everything that you would ever need to the complete bathrooms , to excellent furnishings throughout the Condo Unit, We could not have been any happier, The Owner Excellent , the Manager that is on the premises was Super , I ran out the unit so fast on our first day , Locked out and I made contact and the Manager was there in No time, the condo is very convenient to Beach, all stores, again I cant say enough , Love Love Love, thank you , hope to rent again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Glad you had a great time! And I hope you have the opportunity to have another stay with us in the future!
Thank you,
Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing