We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation with family!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of sunrise off balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of sunrise off balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
View of sunrise off balcony
View from Balcony
Living Room with Tile Insert and Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom, Queen Size Bed
2nd Bedroom, 2 double beds
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Wet Bar
Main Pool
Excersice Room
Tennis Courts
Outside of Building
Pool behind other building on property
View from Balcony looking toward Apache Pier
Flat Screen TV in 2nd Bedroom
Balcony
Bar Area
Grill Area
Indoor/Outdoor Pool with Jucuzzi
Outdoor Pool
View from Back
Restaurant
Outside covered Sitting Area
Basketball & Tennis Courts
Covered Breezeway
Workout Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coastal68...
1 review
“Wonderful vacation with family!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean and comfortable condo. We loved the building even tho the were working on it. NEVER REALLY HAD TO LEAVE PROPERTY TO ENJOY SWIMMING AND THE BEACH! I have no complaints. Would stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discover6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, nice condo, and friendly owners!”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This location was in a great central location for me and my husband on our 30th wedding anniversary. Plenty of places around to eat, a bar (Ocean Annie's) nearby on the beach, but still in a more quiet area of Myrtle Beach. We loved our stay and would come back again.
Just wish we didn't have to bring our own sheets and towels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait for next year!”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I know this review is a little delayed, but life got in the way and we just started discussing next year's vacation, so I figured I should let everyone know how amazing this property is. The view from the balcony was incredible. My boyfriend and another couple went on our first vacation last May and it could not have been more perfect. Daryl and his wife are incredibly flexible and accommodating. The condo felt like home and the location was to die for. We all decided we would take a vacation yearly and of all the places we can choose, we are almost positive we will be back next May. The price is unbeatable, and had everything we were looking for in a relaxing vacation. My favorite was waking up before everyone and drinking my coffee on the balcony, watching the waves and sunrise. So many fun activities besides the beach within a 10 minute drive too. Or even walking distance. I can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location.
Liked least: That I had to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberli2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I never write reviews but this time I have to say I recommend this property 100%.
First of all the location is excellent, the condo have everything you need, the owners think about every little detail, we were a group of 7 including 3 kids ages 1, 3 and 7, before we arrived at the condo I was worried about the little kids and the balcony but there were gates in the closets to keep them inside and the balcony open, there is everything you need for to have an awesome vacation.
I recommend this property and we are thinking in coming back next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adria1205
Auburn Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic beachfront condo!!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the condo. It was clean, spacious, and right on the beach! Would definitely recommend to all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing