We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay for 2 Families!”
other travellers have booked this property
Scenic Path To Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Scenic Path To Beach
Winding Path To Beach Living Room Overlooking Shimmering Lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Scenic Path To Beach
Winding Path To Beach
Living Room Overlooking Shimmering Lake
Dining Room
Fully-Equipped Kitchen Overlooking Lake and Tennis Courts
Master Bedroom with King Bed Overlooking Lake
Lake-Front Guest Bedroom with Queen & Sofa Beds
Third Bedroom with Queen & Twin Beds Overlooking Tennis Courts
Tranquil Lake from Deck
Wildlife At The Lake
Front of the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay for 2 Families!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Accommodated 4 adults and 4 kids comfortably. Very clean with large dining area and having the 3 full baths made it all the better. Great location with short walks to pools & beach. Would recommend bringing extra sheets/blanket for pullout couch and bringing dishwasher/dish soap. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena MD
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a Great Place”
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We went on vacation to Myrtle Beach recently and after looking at a number of places we decided to rent this Condo and could not have been happier with our choice! The place was clean, comfy and convent, the fact that the condo was a 5 minute walk to the beach, close to shopping was an added bonus for this first time visitor to Myrtle Beach!!
Already looking to book this place on an annual bases!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing