We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and convenience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Missixy
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfort and convenience”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I found this property on TripAdvisor and after contacting them the response was immediate and informative. I traveled with three adults and two children and the condo unit, with two bedrooms and two baths, suited us perfectly. We all enjoyed the outdoor pool and jacuzzi and we even played tennis. We were close to the beach and all amenities, such as restaurants, shopping, groceries and gas. It is managed very well. For example, we noticed the a/c filter was dirty but ignored it but the next day someone came by to replace it. Great place for families that are looking for an affordable home away from home. One drawback was the unit looked like it was in need of a deep clean. It wasn't messy just a bit dirty, but I'm far from a neat freak so it didn't really bother me.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The convenient location and the comfort of the unit
Liked least: The underlying mess
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
July0701
Senoia, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy, Comfy Condo”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great condo with all the comforts of home. Great view of the marsh that rises and falls with the tide on the back deck. Very private and convenient to everything, especially the beach. Love the private beach cabana. Both pools were very clean and nice. Everyone was very friendly and would recommend it all to anyone. Thank you Trip Advisor and Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, pools and beach access.
Liked least: The room key only unlocked the deadbolt, not the door lock.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review, we will check into the plumbing issue, we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2013
To all future guests. This unit was well rented this season and we will have a deep clean performed to have it back in tip-top shape for new customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
To future gests: This review is a complete falsehood and we are wroking to have it removed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$54
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing