We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, immaculate, well stocked!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CDEdriver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, immaculate, well stocked!”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We (two couples) thought this place was a great value and enjoyed our stay. Easy to get anywhere from here and right around the corner from Broadway on the Beach. The ocean water was very rough for the first few days of our stay so we used the nice pool here instead. Recommend and would stay here again.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for vacation this year and we were very pleased with the condo. It was tastefully decorated and most importantly very clean. The location is very close to everything and only 1 mile(straight shot) to public beach access. The complex has pools and grilling areas for use by guests. I would highly reccommend this place and Leanna is so sweet and easy to deal! Thanks again! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Thank you for an excellent and very relaxing stay !!”
Reviewed 30 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for three night, but wish we could have stayed longer. The condo is well equipped with all the comforts of home, and situated in an excellent position, minutes from the beach and Broadwalk at the beach.

The condo is in a quiet location and was great place to go back to after the busy broadwalk and beach visits. A great place for peace and relaxtion. Look forward to booking a longer stay next year.

Thanks Lenna for a great stay.

Wayne & Lynn

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic Condo!!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I absolutely loved this condo!! This was my first time renting a condo, I normally stay in hotels and I was worried at first that I would get here and the condo would look nothing like it did in the pictures but I can honestly say that it looked exactly like it did in the pictures! It was nicely decorated, the carpet was clean and it is also located close to everything! It is less than ten minutes from Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Waves! The owner Mrs. Leanna Eymann was extremely helpful and very prompt in answering all my questions via email!I read horror stories that other people wrote about renting condo's in Myrtle Beach and I must say that the entire renting experience was stress free! I traveled with my boyfriend and one other couple, they didn't know what the condo looked like until we got there, they also praised how nice the condo was! I told my parents about it and they want to travel there and rent the same condo also! I will definitely stay there again when I travel to Myrtle Beach!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena S
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I LOVED LOVED LOVED MY PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I was referred by someone on FB to actually check out TRIPADVISOR from the 1st time I spoke with Sara she was super pleasant so resourceful in helping me find a unit that fit my friends and I.This was my first time I rented from vacation site I normally just rent hotel rooms bt I'm so glad I chose the route I did!!! When I arrived at my condo I instantly took pics of my place. It was very clean and inviting! I felt right at home. I actually took pics and showed them to my other friends on FB immediately asked for the info to book..... LOL I am most definitely renting from here again....

THANKS FOR MAKING MY TRIP STRESS FREE!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness
Liked least: I dnt have any complaints none what so ever!
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing