We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was everything we hoped for, and all that was...”
other travellers have booked this property
a view from the outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a view from the outside
Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
a view from the outside
Dining Area
screened in porch overlooking our lake
2 twin beds with bathroom
Main hallway looking into living room
newly remodeled bathroom area
newly remodeled kitchen
newly remodeled kitchen
newly remodeled living room
Master bedroom with private bathroom
newly remodeled living room
5 -7 minute walk to the beach
5-7 minute walk to the beach
our beautiful lake
our pool just behind our condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mdfj
Belleville, MI
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was everything we hoped for, and all that was promised!"”
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

The condo was wonderful, Danny is a wonderful host and he really does do what he can to accomodate his guest. The resort is awesome and so close to everything that you may want to do in Myrtle Beach with the luxury of a secure environment.

Danny, you will most certainly have us as guest again.

Thanks so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2012
MYRA
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE LOOK FOWARD TO HAVING YOU BACK WITH US AGAIN.
STAY WELL
DANNY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a great week!”
Reviewed 9 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Our stay in Danny's unit was great from start to finish. While booking the unit, I emailed Danny and he always replied to my inquiries promptly. He took the initiative to call me to speak about our upcoming stay and checked in with us when we got there which was a nice personal touch. The location of the unit was ideal for us. It is close to all amenities yet is quiet by the pools and in the evenings. The unit was clean and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Our favorite feature of the unit was the screened in porch. We spent every evening out there enjoying the view of the lake, bridge and the unit across the lake that were all light up. The black swans were a nice bonus. I will recommend thIs unit to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2012
Thanks so much for the great review. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“So Relaxing!”
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

I have had the privilege to stay at this condo for 3 years now. Always clean with the comforts of home. My favorite area is the screened porch which over looks a natural area with a pond. It is a wonderful place to relax with a cup of coffee in the morning and a nice cool drink in the evenings. It is only steps from the beach and a very pleasant walk.
On top of all of the wonderful amenities this place has to offer I have found Daniel Sambrato to be a very friendly person and a real pleasure to do business with. Don't pass up this wonderful opportunity!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2012
thanks jill for always keeping us in mind
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2012
Thanks Paula
so glad it all worked out
keep us in mind for the future
danny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia,Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Mar 2012
thanks so much fred
we look foward to having you every year
dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;