We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,291)
Filter reviews
2,291 results
Traveller rating
1,210
657
216
102
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,210
657
216
102
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfear knotcaptain ryanocean frontsky wheelcontinental breakfastwithin walking distanceperfect locationlazy riveracross the streetboard walkthe breakfast areahot tubgreat place to stayoceanfront roomtrip to myrtle beachpools were cleanhousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 2,291 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

Arrived early to Myrtle Beach, the resort we had reserved wanted to charge a fortune for one night..... we stayed here and they were excellent! great service clean room and great ocean view! would stay here again 100 percent... staff went beyond and gave us a cot for one of the kids to sleep on and the breakfast was great and saved some money on eating out!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank brandi v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We were very pleased with our stay here. Great location within walking distance of almost everything. Staff was very nice and helpful and the whole place was very clean! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Disappointed that we were told we had reserved a king suite on the telephone but whenever we arrived, we were put in a king efficiency which I'm sure is less expensive than the king suite. Nothing was done about it so we paid more for something we didn't get. Otherwise, we had a great time. Location is perfect. 15 minute walk to the CCMF main stage. Will definitely stay there again. :)

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank christycrawford911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

All of the staff went out of there way to make us feel like we was at a 5star hotel. The grounds was always clean and also the rooms. I was very pleased of the family setting. The pools was very nice and unlike other places we have stayed there was plenty of setting around the pool. Also there was always clean towels for the pool area.

Room Tip: Great service
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parnell325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Great location close to board walk shops and attractions and wide beach, clean room, nice balcony, nice pool, convenient Tiki bar, nonsmoking hotel but convenient areas are designated outside for smokers.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews